News

All the news on the projects, including release notes, links, and alerts. This information is sorted chronologically.

 

Post date
DMLite/DPM 1.13.2 released to EPEL Monday, November 4, 2019 - 14:41
Dynafed 1.5.0 released to EPEL Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:09
DMLite/DPM 1.13.1 is in EPEL Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:58
DMLite/DPM 1.13.0 is in EPEL-testing Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 16:01
DMLite/DPM 1.12.1 is in EPEL Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:59
DMLite/DPM 1.12.1 is in EPEL-testing Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 09:46
Dynafed 1.4.0 released to EPEL Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:21
DPM release - 1.11 Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:45
DPM release: 1.11 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 15:01
DPM-xrootd 3.6.5 is in EPEL-testing Friday, September 7, 2018 - 15:57
DPM 1.10.4 is in EPEL-testing Friday, August 31, 2018 - 16:25
DPM 1.10.3 released to EPEL Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:41
DPM 1.10.2 released to EPEL Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:51
Dynafed 1.3.2 released in EPEL Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 13:56
DPM 1.10.0 released Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 15:18
DPM 1.9.2 release Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:13
DPM 1.9.1 release Friday, December 8, 2017 - 14:46
lcgdm-dav 0.19.0 released to EPEL Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 09:47
DMLite 0.8.8 being released to epel Monday, September 4, 2017 - 17:25
DMLite 0.8.8 being released to epel-testing Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 17:17

You are here